Welcome to the Class of 2022 New York Showcase!

Through an audition and interview process, seniors completing a bachelor of fine arts (BFA) in acting, dance, and musical theatre are selected for the New York Showcase by casting director  Rachel Hoffman.

The in-person showcase will happen Monday, March 7, 2022, at  Theatre Row Studios in New York City. The performances will be at 4:00 pm and 7:30 pm with a meet and greet to follow each performance. Contact the Department of Theatre and Dance at 765-285-8740 or showcases@bsu.edu to RSVP.

A virtual showcase will be coming soon. 

PERFORMERS SHOWCASE

Rachel Hoffman
rahoffman2@bsu.edu

Bill Jenkins
wjenkins@bsu.edu

Michael Rafter
mrrafter@bsu.edu

André Garner
adgarner3@bsu.edu

Dee Dee Batteast
ddbatteast2@bsu.edu

General Showcase Questions

ballstatenyshowcase@gmail.com