The School of Music is pleased to present live webcasts of many of its large ensemble concerts and other select recitals.

Livestream the Event

To view these concerts live, visit the concert webcast page.

2020 Spring Semester

Fourth Annual Opera Gala
Saturday, February 1 | 7:30 p.m. (EST)

Ball State Symphony Orchestra
Tuesday, February 4 | 7:30 p.m. (EST)

Tom Shah Memorial Jazz Scholarship Award Concert
Wednesday, February 12 | 7:30 p.m. (EST)
*rescheduled to this date from February 5 inclement weather postponement

Wind Ensemble and Wind Symphony
Saturday, February 8 | 7:30 p.m. (EST)

Chamber Choir and Concert Choir
Saturday, February 22 | 7:30 p.m. (EST)

Faculty Artist Series: Faculty String Quartet
Tuesday, February 25 | 7:30 p.m. (EST)

Symphony Band and Campus Band
Wednesday, February 26 | 7:30 p.m. (EST)

Dimensions in Jazz Concert
Saturday, February 29 | 7:30 p.m. (EST)

Ball State Symphony Orchestra
Tuesday, March 17 | 7:30 p.m. (EDT)

Wind Ensemble and Wind Symphony
Friday, March 20 | 7:30 p.m. (EDT)

Statesmen, Women’s Chorus, and University Choral Union
Sunday, April 5 | 3 p.m. (EDT)

Faculty Artist Series: Musical Arts Quintet
Tuesday, April 7 | 7:30 p.m. (EDT)

Ball State Opera Theatre: Cendrillon (Performance 1)
Friday, April 17 | 7:30 p.m. (EDT)

Ball State Opera Theatre: Cendrillon (Performance 2)
Sunday, April 19 | 3 p.m. (EDT)

Symphony Band and Campus Band
Tuesday, April 21 | 7:30 p.m. (EDT)

Jazz Ensembles
Wednesday, April 22 | 7:30 p.m. (EDT)

Wind Ensemble and Wind Symphony
Friday, April 24 | 7:30 p.m. (EDT)

Chamber Choir and Concert Choir
Sunday, April 26 | 7:30 p.m. (EST)

Webcasts begin approximately 15 minutes prior to the above concert times. All times shown are in Eastern time.