The School of Music is pleased to present live webcasts of many of its large ensemble concerts and other select recitals.

Livestream the Event

To view these concerts live, visit the concert webcast page.

2018 Fall Semester

Faculty Artist Series: Pianopalooza IX
Friday, September 7 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Ball State Symphony Orchestra
Tuesday, September 18 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Faculty Artist Series: Voice Faculty and Friends
Sunday, September 23 | 5:30 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Jazz Ensembles
Wednesday, September 26 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Wind Ensemble and Symphony Band
Friday, September 28 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Faculty Artist Series: Musical Arts Quintet
Tuesday, October 2 | 5:30 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Chamber Choir and Concert Choir
Sunday, October 21 | 3 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Wind Ensemble and Symphony Band
Friday, October 26 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Ball State Symphony Orchestra
Tuesday, October 30 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Jazz Ensembles
Wednesday, October 31 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Statesmen, Women’s Chorus, & Choral Union
Saturday, November 3 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Ball State Opera Theatre: Humperdinck’s Hansel and Gretel
Saturday, November 17 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EST)
Sunday, November 18 | 2 p.m. Eastern (EST)

Morgy Craig Annual Memorial Jazz Scholarship Award Concert
Wednesday, November 28 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EST)

Wind Ensemble and Symphony Band
Friday, November 30 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EST)

Faculty Artist Series: Da Camera Brass Quintet
Tuesday, December 4 | 5:30 p.m. Eastern (EST)

Holiday Choral Concert
Sunday, December 9 | 6 p.m. Eastern (EST)

Note: All events are Eastern time. Streaming begins approximately 15 minutes prior to scheduled concert start time.