The School of Music is pleased to present live webcasts of many of its large ensemble concerts and other select recitals.

Livestream the Event

To view these concerts live, visit the concert webcast page.

2019 Fall Semester

Faculty Artist Series: String Faculty Showcase
Tuesday, September 17 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Wind Ensemble and Symphony Band
Friday, September 20 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Faculty Artist Series: Voice Faculty and Friends
Sunday, September 22 | 3 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Ball State Symphony Orchestra
Tuesday, September 24 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Ball State Jazz Ensembles
Wednesday, September 25 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Faculty Artist Series: Pianopalooza X
Friday, September 27 | 5:30 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Statesmen and Guest Ensembles featuring Instant Classic
Saturday, October 12 | 4 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Chamber Choir and Concert Choir
Sunday, October 20 | 3 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Wind Ensemble and Symphony Band
Friday, October 25 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Ball State Symphony Orchestra
Tuesday, October 29 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Ball State Jazz Ensembles
Wednesday, October 30 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Statesmen, Women’s Chorus, and University Choral Union
Sunday, November 3 | 3 p.m. Eastern (EST)

Ball State Opera Theatre: Orpheus in the Underworld
Saturday, November 23 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EST)
Sunday, November 24 | 3 p.m. Eastern (EST)

Faculty Artist Series: Musical Arts Quintet
Tuesday, December 3 | 5:30 p.m. Eastern (EST)

Faculty Artist Series: American Piano Trio
Tuesday, December 3 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EST)

Morgy Craig Memorial Jazz Scholarship Award Concert
Wednesday, December 4 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EST)

Ball State Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, December 5 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EST)

Wind Ensemble and Symphony Band
Friday, December 6 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EST)

Holiday Choral Concert
Sunday, December 8 | 6 p.m. Eastern (EST)

Webcasts begin approximately 15 minutes prior to the above concert times. All times shown are in Eastern time.