Administration Building, Fishers Center

Tasya Hannon (2022-2024)

Deana Thornton (2021-2023)

Alumni Center, Oakwood Building

Alanna Lewis (2022-2024)

Applied Technology, Ball Gym, Fine Arts, Health Professions Building, Research House, West Quad

Courtney Quinn (2022-2024)

Michelle Jones (2022-2024)

Architecture and Planning, Whitinger

Heather McElyea (2020-2022) 

Art & Journalism, The Atrium, Noyer Dining, Woodworth Dining


Arts & Communications, Ball Honors House, Emens, Hargreaves, Multicultural Center, Music, Pruis, Sursa, University Theatre


Ball Communication, Letterman

Christine Sprunger (2020-2022)

Bracken Library

Nick Havranek (2021-2023)

Hank Gerhart (2020-2022)

Burkhardt, North Quad

Lisa Etchison (2022-2024)

Burris, Elliott, Indiana Academy House, Maria Bingham, Wagoner, E.F. Ball Medical Education Building, Wagoner

Chris Raleigh (2021-2023)

Cooper Science, Foundational Sciences, Rinard Orchid Greenhouse, Christy Woods Office

Dee Hoffman (2022-2024)

Health Center, Fisher Football, Health & Physical Activity, Jo Ann Gora Student Recreation & Wellness, Worthen Arena

Judy Stearns (2021-2023)

LaFollette, North Dining Hall, North Residence Hall, North West Residence Hall, Studebaker West, Scheidler Apartments



 Ginger Mills (2022-2024)

India Potter (2022-2024)

Robert Bell Building

Tara Shinn (2021-2023)

Group Leaders

Melvin Cole (2020-2022)

Cheryl Simpkins (2021-2023)

Service and Stores, District Energy Station North, North/South Grounds, Showalter, South Service

Paula Rench (2021-2023)
Monica Kappes (2022-2024)

Student Center, Public Safety 

 Teresa Rector (2021-2023)
Jeremy Waymire (2022-2023)

Teachers College

Shelby Harris (2021-2023)