Staff Council Officers 2023-2024

President – Dee Hoffman

Vice President – Tasya Hannon

Secretary – Melissa Hull

Committee Chairs 2023-2024

Employee Relations – Monica Kappes

Public Relations – Amber Spaw

Elections – Chris Raleigh

Hospitality –  Tasya Hannon   

ResearchNick Havranek

Salary & Employee BenefitsChristine Sprunger

Angels for Life Lisa Etchison

Special Appointments 2023-2024

Public Safety –  Jeremy Waymire

Jane Morton Award
– Dee Hoffman

The Women of the Ball Family Leadership Legacy Fund – Dee Hoffman

Traffic Appeals Committee - Jeremy Waymire