The Student Advisory Dining Committee partners volunteer student advisors with the University Dining leadership team. Through collaboration and assessment, we hope to perpetually improve the dining locations, staff training, products, foods, practices…really all parts of the campus dining experience.

If you would like to be a part of this committee, please reach out to the Student Government Association and inquire.  

2022-23 Members:

Lily Bushey
Nylah Cox
Joseph Gassensmith
Brenna Large
Katrina Leming
Monet Linstrand
Trent McKenzie
Nathan Middlebrook
Jimmy Mitchell
Tina Nguyen
Sarah Owens
Mamed Ramazanli
Brenden Resnick
Jovi Taylor
Riley Wert
Tiffani White
Trinity Wright