Advisory committees play a vital role in supporting and strengthening the college mission.

2017-2018 Committee Members

Dean's Student Advisory Committee


Abby Clark


David Huston


Abby Waggoner

Computer Science

Kristen Weber

Criminal Justice and Criminology

Adrian Arellano


Melissa Jones


Ethan Rosuck

Geological Sciences

Rebecca Pitcock


Maren Marie Orchard

Mathematical Sciences

Marcus Wilkins

Modern Languages and Classics

Kelsey Mcdonald

Natural Resources and Environmental Management

Tina Miars

Philosophy and Religious Studies

Michael Mares

Physics and Astronomy

Robin Klause

Political Science

Madeleine Robling

Psychological Science

Bre McClintock


Meagan Brant

Women’s and Gender Studies

Sterling Andler


Social Sciences


Leslie J. Ballard
AdvancED - Indiana (Retired)

Herbert W. Berner, MD (Retired)

Megan Betz
Indiana University

Thomas M. Bruns
Aqua Indiana, Inc.

Robert M. Damler
Milliman, Inc.

Robert L. Galyen
Contemporary Amperex Technology Co., Limited

Paul Grayson
Indianapolis Zoo

Julie K. Griffith
Indiana Innovation Institute

Jane E. Hardisty (Retired)
United States Department of Agriculture
Natural Resources Conservation Service

Lauren Lutz
Everything But The House, Inc.

Ashley Mack-Jackson
Ivy Tech Community College- Central Indiana

Brian Mathes
Eli Lilly and Company

Gaylena Merritt
Kappa Alpha Theta Foundation

Sean Southern
Indiana University

Michael Wolfe
Ontario Systems