Bryan Byers, Criminal Justice and Criminology

Chris Baas, Landscape Architecture
Lori Boyland, Educational Leadership
Rebecca Brey, Nutrition and Health Science
Lori Byers, College of Communication, Information, and Media
Howard Hammer, Finance and Insurance
Alan Hargrave, Student Affairs and Enrollment Services/Housing and Residence Life
Jim Jones, Unified Technology Support
Larry Judge, Physical Education, Sport, and Exercise Science
John McPherson, Financial Aid and Scholarships
Chris Munchel, Admissions
Kerri Pickel, Psychological Science
Michael Prater, Art
Amy Reed, Advancement Services
Melissa Rubrecht, Employee Relations
Rajib Sanyal, Miller College of Business
Katie Slabaugh, Ombudsperson/Student Affairs and Enrollment Services
Tyler Smith, Theatre and Dance
Yasemin Tunc, Information Technology
Roger Wessel, Educational Studies
Jensen Zhao, Information Systems and Operations Management