Spring 2019 Commencement Remarks

Geoffrey S. Mearns speaks at the Spring 2019 Commencement on Saturday, May 4, 2019. See more highlights.

Other Recent Addresses

President Mearns presents honorary doctorate to Lucina Ball Moxley

Fall 2018 Commencement Remarks

Saturday, December 15, 2018

President Mearns Speaking

Centennial Celebration Remarks

Thursday, Sep. 6, 2018

President Mearns speaks at Fall Opening Convocation 2018

Fall Opening Convocation 2018

Friday, Aug. 17, 2018
President Mearns at podium

Spring 2018 Commencement Remarks

Saturday, May 5, 2018

President Mearns Speaks at Brand Launch

Brand Launch Remarks

Monday, Nov. 6, 2017

President Mearns Receives Medallion

Presidential Installation Address

Friday, Sept. 8, 2017
President Mearns Freshman Convocation

Freshman Convocation 2017

Sunday, Aug. 20, 2017
President Mearns at podium

Fall Opening Convocation 2017

Friday, Aug. 18, 2017
President Mearns with Rick Hall

Hiring Announcement

Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2017