Summer 2018

Event Day Date Time
Wee Wisdom Graduation Saturday May 12 3:00 pm
Ivy Tech Heath Science/Nursing Thursday May 17 1:30 pm
Ivy Tech Graduation Thursday May 17 7:00 pm
Indiana Academy Graduation Saturday May 26 11:30 am
Wapahani High School Graduation Friday June 1 7:00 pm
Delta High School Graduation Saturday June 2 7:00 pm
Cole Academy Recital Saturday June 9 2 pm & 6 pm
Yorktown High School Graduation Sunday June 10 3:00 pm
Premiere Recital Saturday June 16 4 pm & 5:30 pm
Dazzle Recital Saturday June 23 4 pm & 5 pm
Music for All Monday June 25 1:00 pm
Music for All: Yamaha Concert Monday June 25 8:00 pm
Music for All: Boston Brass Tuesday June 26 8:00 pm
Music for All: Quattrosound Wednesday June 27 8:00 pm
Music for All Thursday June 28 8:00 pm