The Executive Branch of the Student Government is made up of the Executive Officers, Chief of Staff, and the Executive Cabinet.

Executive Slate for 2018-2019

President - Isaac Mitchell

  • The President holds chief executive power of the Student Government, and appoints members of the Executive Cabinet and the Chief of Staff. The President also serves as a non-voting member of all Executive Commissions and the Student Senate.

Vice President - Matt Hinkleman

  • The Vice President of the Student Government serves as the President of the Student Senate. The Vice President also serves on the Student’s Rights, Ethics, and Standards Committee of University Senate.

Secretary - Kyleigh Snavely

  • The Secretary of the Student Government serves both the Executive Branch and the Student Senate. The Secretary documents each weeks’ minutes (detailed accounts of topics discussed in both organizations), taking multiple pages of typed notes per session.

Treasurer - Jalen Jones

  • The Treasurer of the Student Government oversees and handles over $90,000 a year used to support student activities, organizations, and accomplishes a list of platform points to benefit the student body.

Executive Cabinet

President Pro-Tempore - Kam Bontrager

Chief of Staff - Kathy Berryhill

Parliamentarian - Jake Biller