Categories: Admissions
David Letterman Building

Contact Details

Levi Lawson
765-285-8286

Join faculty and students from the Departments of Communication Studies, Journalism, and Telecommunications as we share how our programs prepare students for careers in a wide variety of fields.

Schedule

  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Communication Studies
    Wednesday, June 3 at 3:00 PM
  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Telecommunications
    Thursday, June 4 at 11:00 AM
  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Journalism
    Thursday, June 4 at 2:00 PM
  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Communication Studies
    Wednesday, June 10 at 3:00 PM
  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Telecommunications
    Thursday, June 11 at 11:00 AM
  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Journalism
    Thursday, June 11 at 2:00 PM
  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Communication Studies
    Wednesday, June 17 at 3:00 PM
  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Telecommunications
    Thursday, June 18 at 11:00 AM
  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Journalism
    Thursday, June 18 at 2:00 PM
  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Communication Studies
    Wednesday, June 24 at 3:00 PM
  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Telecommunications
    Thursday, June 25 at 11:00 AM
  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Journalism
    Thursday, June 25 at 2:00 PM
  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Communication Studies
    Wednesday, July 1 at 3:00 PM
  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Telecommunications
    Thursday, July 2 at 11:00 AM
  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Journalism
    Thursday, July 2 at 2:00 PM
  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Communication Studies
    Wednesday, July 8 at 3:00 PM
  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Telecommunications
    Thursday, July 9 at 11:00 AM
  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Journalism
    Thursday, July 9 at 2:00 PM
  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Communication Studies
    Wednesday, July 15 at 3:00 PM
  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Telecommunications
    Thursday, July 16 at 11:00 AM
  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Journalism
    Thursday, July 16 at 2:00 PM
  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Communication Studies
    Wednesday, July 22 at 3:00 PM
  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Telecommunications
    Thursday, July 23 at 11:00 AM
  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Journalism
    Thursday, July 23 at 2:00 PM
  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Communication Studies
    Wednesday, July 29 at 3:00 PM
  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Telecommunications
    Thursday, July 30 at 11:00 AM
  • Virtual Visit with the Department of Journalism
    Thursday, July 30 at 2:00 PM 

Registration

To attend a virtual information session, please register for the date you want to attend.