Categories: Admissions
The exterior of the Architecture Building
Start: May 28, 2020 9 a.m.
End: May 28, 2020 10 a.m.

Contact Details

Levi Lawson
765-285-8286

Join faculty and staff from the R. Wayne Estopinal College of Architecture and Planning (CAP) for an informative session discussing involvement in the college, student experiences, studio life, internships, life after CAP, and more. Bring your questions. Using the chat feature, we'll be able to engage in conversation during the session!

Schedule

  • CAP Interior Design Information Session
    Wednesday, May 13 at 11:00 AM
  • Architecture, Landscape Architecture, or Urban Planning Information Session
    Wednesday, May 13 at 1:00 PM
  • CAP Construction Management Information Session
    Thursday, May 14 at 9:00 AM
  • CAP Interior Design Information Session
    Wednesday, May 20 at 11:00 AM
  • Architecture, Landscape Architecture, or Urban Planning Information Session
    Wednesday, May 20 at 1:00 PM
  • CAP Construction Management Information Session
    Thursday, May 21 at 9:00 AM
  • CAP Interior Design Information Session
    Wednesday, May 27 at 11:00 AM
  • Architecture, Landscape Architecture, or Urban Planning Information Session
    Wednesday, May 27 at 1:00 PM
  • CAP Construction Management Information Session
    Thursday, May 28 at 9:00 AM
  • Architecture, Landscape Architecture, or Urban Planning Information Session
    Wednesday, June 3 at 1:00 PM
  • Architecture, Landscape Architecture, or Urban Planning Information Session
    Wednesday, June 10 at 1:00 PM
  • Architecture, Landscape Architecture, or Urban Planning Information Session
    Wednesday, June 17 at 1:00 PM
  • Architecture, Landscape Architecture, or Urban Planning Information Session
    Wednesday, June 24 at 1:00 PM

Registration

To attend this virtual information session, please register.