Two women at the Women of Achievement awards dinner
Start: March 25, 2020 3 p.m.
End: March 25, 2020 4 p.m.
Location: Student Center (301)

Join us for Empowering Women: A Conversation with Indiana Women of Achievement in the L.A. Pittenger Student Center.

The panel includes the 2020 Indiana Women of Achievement award recipients.

  • Mrs. Jennifer Blackmer, Distinction in American Playwriting and Screenwriting
  • Ms. Sandra Chapman, ’86, Distinction in Investigative Reporting that Generates Public Policy Change
  • Ms. Kathleen DeLaney, Distinction in Legal Innovation and Litigation Success
  • Dr. Eileen Danaher Hacker, Distinction in Oncology Nursing Research Resulting in the Improvement of Patient Quality of Life
  • Ms. Jennifer Marsh, ’94, Distinction in Community Fundraising and Nonprofit Leadership
  • Ms. Kelly Shrock, ’89, Distinction in Community Fundraising and Nonprofit Leadership

A reception and dinner will be held at 6 p.m. in the Alumni Center. For more information, contact the Office of the President at 765-285-5555.