Faculty Artist Series
Start: March 17, 2019 12 p.m.
End: March 17, 2019 1:30 p.m.
Location: Sursa Performance Hall

Contact Details

School of Music
View E-mail

The Faculty Artist Series allows School of Music faculty to share their talent and passion for music with the campus and community.

Learn more about Nathan Bogert (saxophone) and Michael Seregow (piano).

Program to include works by Jeanine Rueff, Fernande Decruck, Paule Maurice, and Kristin Kuster.

Free and open to the public

**please note: this recital time has changed from 7:30 p.m. to 12 p.m. (Noon)**