Faculty Artist Series
Start: April 3, 2018 7:30 p.m.
End: April 3, 2018 9 p.m.
Location: Sursa Performance Hall

Contact Details

Keith Sweger
View E-mail

The Faculty Artist Series allows faculty to share their talent and passion for music with the campus and community.

The Musical Arts Quintet is a faculty ensemble-in-residence at Ball State University. Learn more about the quintet and its members: Mihoko Watanabe (flute), Lisa Kozenko (oboe), Elizabeth Crawford (clarinet), Keith Sweger (bassoon), and Gene Berger (horn).

Program to include works by Jacques Ibert, Nino Rota, Irving Fine, and Carl Nielsen.

Free and open to the public.