Faculty Artist Series
Start: November 19, 2017 3 p.m.
End: November 19, 2017 4:30 p.m.
Location: Sursa Performance Hall

Contact Details

Keith Sweger
View E-mail

The Faculty Artist Series allows faculty to share their talent and passion for music with the campus and community.

The Musical Arts Quintet is a faculty ensemble-in-residence at Ball State University. Learn more about its members Mihoko Watanabe (flute), Lisa Kozenko (oboe), Elizabeth Crawford (clarinet), Keith Sweger (bassoon), and Gene Berger (horn). Learn more about James Helton (piano).

Program to include works by Malcolm Arnold, Gunther Schuller, Paquito D’Rivera, and Ludwig Thuille.

Free and open to the public.

This concert will also be offered as a live webcast - visit the Concert Webcast Page for more information. Streaming begins approximately 15 minutes prior to scheduled concert start time.