Our Undergraduate Admissions professionals are here to help you with any questions you have about attending Ball State. Locate your state below and find your counselor's contact information.

Schedule Virtual One-on-One Appointments

To schedule a virtual one-on-one Zoom appointment, locate your state and county below then select your representative's name. Your representative will help you get connected, answer questions, and learn more about Ball State. Virtual appointments can be one-on-one or your family is welcome to join.

If you are unable to attend the available times, please email or call your admissions representative to schedule an appointment.


Northwest Indiana, Surrounding Counties

Southern Half of Lake County, Porter, LaPorte, St. Joseph, Starke, Jasper, Newton, Benton, White, Warren, Tippecanoe, Fountain, and Montgomery 


Northeast Indiana, Fort Wayne, Surrounding Counties

Elkhart, La Grange, Steuben, DeKalb, Noble, Kosciusko, Whitley, Allen, Wells, Adams, Huntington

Muncie, Surrounding Counties

Blackford, Jay, Delaware, Randolph, Hancock, Henry, and Wayne


Brooke Huser

 Brooke Huser



North Central Indiana

Boone, Clinton, Tipton, Howard, Carroll, Cass, Miami, Wabash, Fulton, Pulaski, Marshall, Grant, Madison

Lake County Indiana


Hamilton County, Marion County Indiana

Carmel High School, Sheridan High School, Hamilton Heights High School, Beech Grove High School, Cardinal Ritter High School, Covenant Christian High School, Decatur Central High School, Franklin Central High School, Heritage Christian High School, Horizon Christian School, Lutheran High School, Perry Meridian High School, Roncalli High School, Scecina Memorial High School, Speedway High School



Samantha Ray

  Samantha Ray

Arsenal Tech High School, Ben Davis High School, Ben Davis University High School, Crispus Attucks Medical Magnet High School, Emmerich Manual High School, George Washington High School, Herron High School, Hope Recovery High School, Indiana Math & Science Academy, Irvington Preparatory Academy, Lawrence Central High School, Lawrence North High School, Pike High School, Providence Cristo Rey High School, Purdue Polytechnic High School, Shortridge Magnet High School, Southport High School, Victory Prep High School, Warren Central High School, and any high school not listed that is in Marion or Hamilton County

Fishers High School, Guerin Catholic High School, Hamilton Southeastern High School, Noblesville High School, University High School, Westfield High School, Bishop Chatard High School, Brebeuf Jesuit Prep High School, Cathedral High School, International High School, Legacy Christian High School (Noblesville), North Central High School, Park Tudor High School

Hendricks County Indiana

South Central Indiana

Vermillion, Parke, Putnam, Vigo, Clay, Owen, Morgan, Brown, Johnson, Bartholomew, Shelby, Rush, Fayette, Union, Decatur, Franklin


Sara Barker

 Sara Barker


Southwest Indiana

Sulllivan, Greene, Monroe, Knox, Daviess, Martin, Pike, Gibson, Dubois, Posey, Vanderburgh, Warrick, Spencer, Perry

Coming Soon 


Southeast Indiana

Lawrence, Jackson, Jennings, Ripley, Dearborn, Ohio, Jefferson, Switzerland, Scott, Washington, Orange, Crawford, Harrison, Floyd Clark

Northeast Illinois

McHenry, Lake, Kane, DuPage, and Cook Counties

Kendall, Will, and Kankakee Counties

All Other Counties - Illinois


Ethan Hines

Ethan Hines


All States East of Indiana

Ethan Hines

Ethan Hines

All States West of Illinois





Dalton Coers

 Dalton Coers

Transfer Center 

If you are interested in transferring to Ball State, contact our staff in the Transfer Center. 



Chris Sherck

Christopher Sherck

Transfer Center Coordinator

 Bryce Nowak

Bryce Nowak

Transfer Advisor 

Kristie Whited

Kristie Whited

Transfer Center Administrative Coordinator