Our Research Committee

David LeBlanc, chair; (Biology)

James Eflin, (NREM)

John Motloch, (LA)

Klaus Neumann, (Geology)

Petra Zimmerman, (Geography)


We have unique management policies for each of our six properties:

Permission to use any of our six properties must be given by the chair of the research sub-committee.  Use this form to submit your request to use any of the FSEEC properties.