Committee members include:

  • Susan McDowell, Vice Provost for Research
  • Kecia McBride, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
  • Ro Anne Royer Engle, Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Julie Hopwood, Associate Vice President for Business & Auxiliary Services
  • Zachariah Mickler, Director of Accounting
  • John Jensen, Director of Study Abroad
  • Kimberly Miller, Director of Risk Management, Insurance and Safety
  • Carol Clendening, Assistant General Counsel
  • Lindsey Blom, Associate Professor of Sport and Exercise Psychology