Voting Members

Member Title Department
Chris Mangelli Chair Office of Research Integrity
Tom Russell Vice Chair, CHO Facilities Planning and Management 
Cathy Alexander Member Chemistry 
Susan Calvin Member Biology 
Saiful Islam Member Physics and Astronomy 
Marie Kelly-Worden Member Nutrition and Health Sciences  
Michael Litt Member Medical Education 
Anthony Mahon Member Human Performance Laboratory 
Stanley Ross Member Natural Resources and Environmental Management
Les McSparrin
Member Instructor (Chemistry) at Burris/Indiana Academy
John McKillip Member  Biology/IBC Chair
Lee Florea Member Geology
Derron Bishop
Member Chemistry
David Bell
Member BSU Public Safety

Brent Cole
Member School of Art



Title Department
Lenny Kaminsky Member (Alternate) Human Performance Laboratory
Scott Trappe Member (Alternate) Human Performance Laboratory
John Mulcahy Member (Alternate) Office of Research Integrity



 Member Title
Jennifer Weaver Non-Voting Office of Research Integrity
Sandra Currie
Non-Voting Office of Research Integrity
Mary Myers Non-Voting Office of Research Integrity
Grace Pardieck Non-Voting Office of Research Integrity