Our university has seven academic colleges that offer 170 bachelor's, 94 master's, 17 doctoral, two specialist, and seven associate degrees.

The provost's office, which leads academic affairs, is responsible for each of those colleges. We make sure the curriculum is always up to date and field any questions our deans, deartment chairs, and faculty may have.

The Colleges

R. Wayne Estopinal College of Architecture and Planning
Miller College of Business 
College of Communication, Information, and Media
College of Fine Arts
College of Health
College of Sciences and Humanities
Teachers College

Additional programs and departments overseen by the provost include: 
Graduate School
Honors College
Rinker Center for Global Affairs

School of Extended Education