The MIDAS Steering Committee is tasked with providing oversight and guidance to the MIDAS Data Group to ensure the creation of a robust data and analytics environment which enables actionable insight by University decision-makers to support of student success and strategic decision-making. 

2019 Meetings

 Date Agenda
 September 23th, 2019 Agenda

Committee Members

Dr. Sue  Hodges Moore, Co-Chair, Chief Strategy Officer

Loren Malm, Co-Chair, Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Office

Dr. Susana Riviera-Mills, Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Kay Bales, Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Services

Dr. Maureen McCarthy, Dean of the College of Sciences and Humanities

Rose Costello, Associate Vice President for Human Resources

Ro-Anne Royer Engle, Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. Sonia Schaible Brandon, Associate Vice President for Institutional Research and Decision Support

Todd Meister, Assistant Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Enterprise Architect

Missy Adkinson, Data and Intelligence Architect

Dr. Melody Bernot, Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education

Maggie Bolter, Assistant Director of Data Quality and Governance

Bryan Fortriede, Information Specialist for Student Affairs and Enrollment Services

Steven Reed, Director of Academic Systems and ERP Coordinator

Kate Stoss, Director of University Human Resource Services

Jennifer Wessels, Vice Provost Academic Affairs

Curtis Westfall, Executive Director of Systems Technology in the Division Enrollment Services

Rob Marvin, Senior Director of University Budget Development