To accommodate your testing needs, the Robert Bell (RB) 134 Testing Lab features 150 seats and is exclusively available for testing. Student Center (SC) 119 is also a designated testing lab. Additional testing lab locations are opened during midterms and finals weeks. All testing lab seats are equipped with Respondus lock-down browser.

No reservations are required, as all testing labs operate on a walk-in basis. Be sure to arrive between the times published in order to be seated.  Check the Lab Availability App for current seating availability. Please keep in mind that behavior is monitored in the testing labs and any suspicious activity including talking, using a cell phone, or looking at unauthorized material will be reported to course instructors. Be sure to review the Testing Lab Policies before visiting a testing lab.
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
2018 FALL SEMESTER MIDTERM TESTING - LAB LOCATIONS AND HOURS

Bracken Lab 008 – 28 stations

Friday, Oct 5

10 am to 4 pm

Wednesday, Oct 10 – Thursday, Oct 11

10 am to 10 pm

Friday, Oct 12

10 am to 4 pm

Saturday, Oct 13 – Sunday, Oct 14

Closed

Monday, Oct 15 – Thursday, Oct 18

10 am to 10 pm

Friday, Oct 19

10 am to 4 pm


Bracken Lab 009 – 28 stations

Friday, Oct 12

10 am to 4 pm


Robert Bell 134 (regular hours) – 150 stations***

Monday – Thursday

8 am to midnight

Friday

8 am to 5 pm

Saturday

11 am to 5 pm

Sunday

Noon to midnight

*** - Special Hours during Fall Break

Saturday, Oct 6 - Noon to 5pm

Sunday, Oct 7 - Noon to 5pm

Monday, Oct 8 - 10am to 8pm

Tuesday, Oct 9 - 10am to midnight


Student Center 118 (Oct 1 – 19) & 119 (regular hours) – 34 stations) ***                                                         

Monday – Thursday

9 am to 8 pm

Friday

9 am to 4 pm


*** - Both SC 118 and SC 119 will be closed for Fall Break (Saturday, 10/6 through Tuesday, 10/9)