FALL, 2019 SEMESTER HOLIDAYS/BREAKS

 

Labor Day

Saturday, August 31 RB 134 - noon to 4pm

Sunday, September 1  RB 134 - noon to 4pm

Monday, September 2 RB 134 - noon to 4pm

 

SC 118, SC 119 and the Accessible Technology labs are all closed all 3 days shown above.

 

 

Fall Break

Saturday, October 5 RB 134 - noon to 4pm

Sunday, October 6 RB 134 - noon to 4pm

Monday, October 7 RB 134 - noon to 4pm

Tuesday, October 8 RB 134 - noon to 4pm

 

SC 118, SC 119 and the Accessible Technology Lab are all closed all 4 days shown above.

 

 

Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 27 RB 134 - noon to 4pm

Thursday, November 28 RB 134 - Closed

Friday, November 29 RB 134 - Closed

Saturday, November 30 RB 134 - Closed

Sunday, December 1 RB 134 - noon to 4pm

 

SC 118, SC 119 and the Accessible Technology Lab are all closed all 5 days shown above.