University Holiday Calendar 2019-2020
Holiday Holiday Date Day of Week When Observed
Independence Day July 4, 2019 Thursday July 4, 2019
Labor Day September 2, 2019

Monday

September 2, 2019
Close at 12:00 for Thanksgiving November 27, 2019 Wednesday November 27, 2019
Thanksgiving November 28, 2019 Thursday November 28, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving November 29, 2019 Friday November 29, 2019
Close at 3pm for Christmas December 23, 2019 Monday December 23, 2019
President's Holiday December 24, 2019 Tuesday December 24, 2019
Christmas Day December 25, 2019 Wednesday December 25, 2019
Close at 3pm for New Year's December 31, 2019 Tuesday December 31, 2019
New Year's Day January 1, 2020 Wednesday January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 20, 2020 Monday January 20, 2020
Memorial Day May 25, 2020 Monday May 25, 2020

Summer Hours:

Summer hours of 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. begin Monday, May 6, 2019 and end Friday, August 9, 2019

PDF