University Calendar
iLearn and UMC Training

August 2015
Sunday, August 16, 2015 - Monday, August 31, 2015
Blackboard Certificate Course - 2015


Sunday, August 16, 2015 - Monday, August 31, 2015
Online Teaching Certificate


September 2015
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 - Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Blackboard Certificate Course - 2015


Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Learn to Use WebEx for Online Meetings


Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Learn to Use WebEx for Online Meetings


October 2015
Thursday, October 01, 2015 - Thursday, October 15, 2015
Blackboard Certificate Course - 2015


Friday, October 16, 2015 - Friday, October 30, 2015
Online Teaching Certificate


November 2015
Sunday, November 01, 2015 - Sunday, November 15, 2015
Blackboard Certificate Course - 2015


Monday, November 16, 2015 - Monday, November 30, 2015
Online Teaching Certificate