University Calendar
iLearn and UMC Training

March 2015
Monday, March 16, 2015 - Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Online Teaching Certificate


April 2015
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 - Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Blackboard Certificate Course - 2015


Friday, April 10, 2015
Managing Media with My Mediasite


Thursday, April 16, 2015 - Thursday, April 30, 2015
Online Teaching Certificate


Thursday, April 16, 2015
Managing Media with My Mediasite


May 2015
Friday, May 01, 2015 - Friday, May 15, 2015
Blackboard Certificate Course - 2015


Saturday, May 16, 2015 - Sunday, May 31, 2015
Online Teaching Certificate