theatre
Events for March 2013
Saturday, March 02, 2013

Academic Semesters: Residence halls close at 8 a.m.

Sunday, March 03, 2013 - Sunday, March 10, 2013

Academic Semesters: Spring Break. University administrative offices open March 4-March 8

Sunday, March 10, 2013

Academic Semesters: Residence halls open at 9 a.m.

Monday, March 11, 2013

Academic Semesters: Classes resume.

Monday, March 18, 2013

Academic Semesters: Course Withdrawal Period ends.

Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - Saturday, March 23, 2013

Arts and Entertainment: Language of Angels

Saturday, March 23, 2013 - Sunday, March 24, 2013

Arts and Entertainment: Language of Angels

Thursday, March 28, 2013 - Saturday, March 30, 2013

Arts and Entertainment: Guys & Dolls

Sunday, March 31, 2013

Arts and Entertainment: Guys & Dolls