theatre
Events for November 2012
Thursday, November 01, 2012 - Saturday, November 03, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: Love/Sick

Sunday, November 04, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: Love/Sick

Wednesday, November 07, 2012 - Saturday, November 10, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: Love/Sick

Friday, November 09, 2012 - Saturday, November 10, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: Senior Choreography Showcase

Sunday, November 11, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: Senior Choreography Showcase

Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - Saturday, November 17, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: The Woods

Saturday, November 17, 2012 - Sunday, November 18, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: The Woods

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Academic Semesters: Residence halls close at 8 a.m.

Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - Sunday, November 25, 2012

Academic Semesters: Thanksgiving recess - no classes. University administrative offices open on Wednesday.

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Holiday Observance: Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23, 2012

Holiday Observance: Day after Thanksgiving

Sunday, November 25, 2012

Academic Semesters: Residence halls open at 9 a.m.

Monday, November 26, 2012

Academic Semesters: Classes resume.

Friday, November 30, 2012 - Saturday, December 01, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: A Christmas Carol