music
Events for March 2013
Friday, March 01, 2013

Arts and Entertainment: Junior Recital: Anna Graham, percussion

Saturday, March 02, 2013

Arts and Entertainment: 40th Annual Dimensions in Jazz High School Jazz Band Festival

Saturday, March 02, 2013

Academic Semesters: Residence halls close at 8 a.m.

Sunday, March 03, 2013 - Sunday, March 10, 2013

Academic Semesters: Spring Break. University administrative offices open March 4-March 8

Friday, March 08, 2013 - Saturday, March 09, 2013

Arts and Entertainment: Indiana Federation of Music Clubs Junior Festival

Sunday, March 10, 2013

Academic Semesters: Residence halls open at 9 a.m.

Monday, March 11, 2013

Academic Semesters: Classes resume.

Monday, March 11, 2013

Arts and Entertainment: Freshman Recital: Joseph McNamara, piano

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Arts and Entertainment: Faculty Artist Series Recital: Gene Berger, horn

Thursday, March 14, 2013

Arts and Entertainment: CANCELLED: Graduate Recital: Angela Langlie-Lesnik, viola

Friday, March 15, 2013

Arts and Entertainment: Junior Recital: Emily Clarkson, harp

Friday, March 15, 2013

Arts and Entertainment: Wind Ensemble and Symphony Band

Saturday, March 16, 2013

Arts and Entertainment: 7th Annual School of Music Vocal Competition

Saturday, March 16, 2013

Arts and Entertainment: Graduate Recital: Brian Bosley, alto saxophone

Sunday, March 17, 2013

Arts and Entertainment: Senior Recital: Rebecca Darnell, mezzo-soprano

Sunday, March 17, 2013

Arts and Entertainment: Senior Recital: Valerie Vint, voice

Monday, March 18, 2013

Academic Semesters: Course Withdrawal Period ends.