music
Events for December 2012
Saturday, December 01, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: High School Honor Band Festival

Saturday, December 01, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: CANCELLED: Student Chamber Music Recital

Sunday, December 02, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: Holiday Choral Concerts

Monday, December 03, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: Junior Recital: Jacqueline Berndt, Flute

Monday, December 03, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: School of Music Graduate Solo/Concerto Competition Auditions 2012-2013

Tuesday, December 04, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: BSU Chapter, Music Teachers National Association Student Recital

Tuesday, December 04, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: Campus Band featuring graduate and doctoral conductors

Wednesday, December 05, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: Brass Chamber Music Concert

Wednesday, December 05, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: New Music Ensemble

Thursday, December 06, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: Doctor of Arts Lecture Recital: Topher Ruggiero, piano

Thursday, December 06, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: Faculty Artist Series Recital

Friday, December 07, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: CANCELLED: Doctor of Arts Performance Recital: Suham Bello, Piano

Friday, December 07, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: Faculty Artist Series Recital

Saturday, December 08, 2012

Academic Semesters: Final examination day for Saturday classes.

Saturday, December 08, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: Artist Diploma Recital: Nataliya Nizhalova, Violin

Saturday, December 08, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: Marimba/Percussion Ensembles II and III

Saturday, December 08, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: CANCELLED: Senior Recital: Jacob Visovatti, Cello

Saturday, December 08, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: Senior Honors Recital: Christopher Jones, Saxophone

Saturday, December 08, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: CANCELLED: Artist Diploma Recital: Melinda Meurer, Soprano

Sunday, December 09, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: East Central Indiana Youth Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, December 09, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: Marimba/Percussion Ensemble

Sunday, December 09, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: Campus Orchestra Concert

Sunday, December 09, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: Senior Recital: Alyssa Borell, flute

Monday, December 10, 2012

Academic Semesters: Last meeting day for regular classes.

Monday, December 10, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: Junior Recital: Carson Weingart, piano

Monday, December 10, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: Junior Recital: Ross Whitacre, trombone

Monday, December 10, 2012

Arts and Entertainment: Woodwind Quintet Concert

Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - Friday, December 14, 2012

Academic Semesters: Final Examination Period.

Friday, December 14, 2012

Academic Semesters: Fall Semester ends.

Saturday, December 15, 2012

Academic Semesters: December Commencement. Residence halls close at 6 p.m.

Sunday, December 16, 2012 - Sunday, January 06, 2013

Academic Semesters: Semester break.

Monday, December 17, 2012

Academic Semesters: Grades due by 12 noon.

Friday, December 21, 2012

Holiday Observance: University will close at 3 p.m.

Monday, December 24, 2012

Holiday Observance: President's Floating Holiday

Tuesday, December 25, 2012

Holiday Observance: Christmas Day

Monday, December 31, 2012

Holiday Observance: University will close at 3 p.m.