hrservices
Events for November 2012
Thursday, November 01, 2012

Workshops and Classes: Family and Medical Leave Act (FMLA)

Wednesday, November 07, 2012

Workshops and Classes: Organizing for Efficiency

Wednesday, November 07, 2012

Workshops and Classes: Is Health Coaching Right for You?

Wednesday, November 07, 2012

Workshops and Classes: Organizing for Efficiency

Thursday, November 08, 2012

Workshops and Classes: Healthwise Self Care

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Workshops and Classes: Lead with No Title: Leadership Mindset at Every Level

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Workshops and Classes: Lead with No Title: Leadership Mindset at Every Level

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Workshops and Classes: Caregiving for Elder Parents

Monday, November 19, 2012

Workshops and Classes: Focus on the Search

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Academic Semesters: Residence halls close at 8 a.m.

Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - Sunday, November 25, 2012

Academic Semesters: Thanksgiving recess - no classes. University administrative offices open on Wednesday.

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Holiday Observance: Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23, 2012

Holiday Observance: Day after Thanksgiving

Sunday, November 25, 2012

Academic Semesters: Residence halls open at 9 a.m.

Monday, November 26, 2012

Academic Semesters: Classes resume.

Thursday, November 29, 2012

Workshops and Classes: Writing Effectively to Communicate Ideas and Data

Thursday, November 29, 2012

Workshops and Classes: Writing Effectively to Communicate Ideas and Data