hrservices
Events for January 2013
Tuesday, January 01, 2013

Holiday Observance: New Year's Day

Sunday, January 06, 2013

Academic Semesters: Residence halls open at 9 a.m.

Thursday, January 10, 2013

Workshops and Classes: Grant Writing Essentials: Developing a Fundable Idea (#1 of 4)

Friday, January 11, 2013

Academic Semesters: Late Registration and Change-of-Course end.

Monday, January 14, 2013

Workshops and Classes: Manager and Supervisor Training - SPGS

Monday, January 14, 2013

Workshops and Classes: Manager and Supervisor Training - SPGS

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Workshops and Classes: Manager and Supervisor Training - SPGS

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Workshops and Classes: Manager and Supervisor Training - SPGS

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Workshops and Classes: Focus on the Search

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Workshops and Classes: Manager and Supervisor Training - SPGS

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Workshops and Classes: Manager and Supervisor Training - SPGS

Thursday, January 17, 2013

Workshops and Classes: Grant Writing Essentials: Writing the Proposal Narrative (#2 of 4)

Friday, January 18, 2013

Workshops and Classes: Manager and Supervisor Training - SPGS

Friday, January 18, 2013

Workshops and Classes: Working Effectively with Graduate Assistants

Monday, January 21, 2013

Holiday Observance: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Workshops and Classes: Working Well 101

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Workshops and Classes: Manager and Supervisor Training - SPGS

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Workshops and Classes: Employee Informational Meeting - SPGS

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Workshops and Classes: Employee Informational Meeting - SPGS

Thursday, January 24, 2013

Workshops and Classes: Employee Informational Meeting - SPGS

Thursday, January 24, 2013

Workshops and Classes: Employee Informational Meeting - SPGS

Thursday, January 24, 2013

Workshops and Classes: Grant Writing Essentials: Project Evaluation (#3 of 4)

Thursday, January 24, 2013

Workshops and Classes: Employee Informational Meeting - SPGS

Friday, January 25, 2013

Workshops and Classes: Employee Informational Meeting - SPGS

Friday, January 25, 2013

Workshops and Classes: Employee Informational Meeting - SPGS

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Workshops and Classes: Drink Comparison - Do's and Don'ts

Thursday, January 31, 2013

Workshops and Classes: Grant Writing Essentials: Budget Development (#4 of 4)