Conferences and Special Events Calendar
Events for July 2013
Tuesday, July 02, 2013 - Monday, July 29, 2013

Conferences: Institute of Entrepreneurship and Community Development

Sunday, July 07, 2013 - Friday, July 19, 2013

Conferences: CAP Workshop

Sunday, July 07, 2013 - Friday, July 12, 2013

Conferences: Summer Scholars Residential Program IV

Sunday, July 07, 2013 - Friday, July 12, 2013

Conferences: Indiana Academy Residential Summer Adventure Camps

Monday, July 08, 2013

Academic Semesters: Second Summer Semester Course Withdrawal Period ends.

Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - Friday, July 12, 2013

Conferences: Women's Volleyball Camp I

Sunday, July 14, 2013 - Thursday, July 18, 2013

Conferences: 5-Day Summer Journalism Workshop

Sunday, July 14, 2013 - Thursday, July 18, 2013

Conferences: Indiana Academy Advanced Placement Summer Institute V

Monday, July 15, 2013 - Thursday, July 18, 2013

Conferences: Women's Volleyball Camp II

Thursday, July 18, 2013 - Sunday, July 21, 2013

Conferences: National Cheerleaders Association

Friday, July 19, 2013

Academic Semesters: Second Summer Session ends.

Friday, July 19, 2013

Academic Semesters: Summer Semester ends.

Friday, July 19, 2013 - Sunday, July 21, 2013

Conferences: 3-Day Summer Journalism Workshop

Friday, July 19, 2013 - Sunday, July 28, 2013

Conferences: Benefic Chamber Music Camp

Saturday, July 20, 2013

Academic Semesters: July Commencement. Residence halls close at 6 p.m.

Monday, July 22, 2013

Academic Semesters: Second Summer Session grades due at 12 noon.

Monday, July 22, 2013 - Friday, August 16, 2013

Academic Semesters: Summer Extended Period

Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Conferences: Yearbook Workshop

Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - Saturday, July 27, 2013

Conferences: Elite Feet Soccer Camps

Thursday, July 25, 2013 - Sunday, July 28, 2013

Conferences: Universal Cheerleaders Camp II

Friday, July 26, 2013 - Sunday, July 28, 2013

Conferences: Boys Position Camp