Conferences and Special Events Calendar
Events for June 2013
Sunday, June 02, 2013 - Thursday, June 06, 2013

Conferences: Indiana Academy Advanced Placement Summer Institute I

Monday, June 03, 2013

Academic Semesters: First Summer Session Course Withdrawal Period ends.

Wednesday, June 05, 2013 - Friday, June 07, 2013

Conferences: 21st Century Scholars

Sunday, June 09, 2013 - Thursday, June 13, 2013

Conferences: Indiana Academy Advanced Placement Summer Institute II

Sunday, June 09, 2013 - Friday, June 14, 2013

Conferences: Summer Scholars Residential Program I

Sunday, June 09, 2013 - Friday, June 14, 2013

Conferences: Swim Camp Age Group 8-18

Friday, June 14, 2013

Academic Semesters: First Summer Session ends.

Saturday, June 15, 2013 - Friday, June 21, 2013

Conferences: Kalish Workshop

Sunday, June 16, 2013 - Thursday, June 20, 2013

Conferences: Big M I

Sunday, June 16, 2013 - Thursday, June 20, 2013

Conferences: Indiana Academy Advanced Placement Summer Institute III

Sunday, June 16, 2013 - Friday, June 21, 2013

Conferences: Summer Scholars Residential Program II

Sunday, June 16, 2013 - Friday, June 21, 2013

Conferences: High School Swim Camp

Monday, June 17, 2013

Academic Semesters: First Summer Session grades due at 12 noon.

Monday, June 17, 2013 - Thursday, June 20, 2013

Conferences: Universal Cheerleaders Camp 1

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Academic Semesters: Second Summer Session Late Registration and Change-of-Course end.

Thursday, June 20, 2013 - Sunday, June 30, 2013

Conferences: Music For All

Friday, June 21, 2013 - Saturday, June 22, 2013

Conferences: Journalism Advisor Workshop

Friday, June 21, 2013 - Sunday, June 23, 2013

Conferences: Women's Basketball Camp

Sunday, June 23, 2013 - Thursday, June 27, 2013

Conferences: Gymnastics Camp

Sunday, June 23, 2013 - Thursday, June 27, 2013

Conferences: Indiana Academy Advanced Placement Summer Institute IV

Sunday, June 23, 2013 - Saturday, July 20, 2013

Conferences: Susi

Sunday, June 23, 2013 - Tuesday, July 02, 2013

Conferences: Youth Summer Design Forum

Monday, June 24, 2013

Academic Semesters: Summer Semester Course Withdrawal Period ends.

Sunday, June 30, 2013 - Wednesday, July 03, 2013

Conferences: Summer Scholars Residential Program III