Miller College of Business
Department of Accounting Alumni Awards
Event Information
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Alumni Center
General Audience
Additional Information
Join us for an evening honoring outstanding Miller College alumni at the 4th annual Accounting Alumni Awards! Award Winners. Lifetime Achievement Award Tony Smith Former EY Partner Award of Excellence George Baccash PricewaterhouseCoopers David Charles Katz, Sapper, and Miller Mike Ray Vera Bradley Emerging Leader Award Travis Chamberlain CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP John Scudder Jones Day Richard Wittgren BKD 3 Under 30 Award Megan Reed Deloitte and Touche Brian Dingman London Witte Company, LLP George Graessle Price Waterhouse Coopers Please following the link provided to RSVP for the event: