Alumni Association
Ball State University
Muncie, IN 47306
Phone: 765-285-1080
alumni1@bsu.edu


Alumni
Events for April 2013
Monday, April 01, 2013

Alumni: Homecoming Steering Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 04, 2013

Alumni: Alumni Reception in Atlanta with President Gora

Monday, April 08, 2013

Alumni: Homecoming Steering Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Alumni: St.A.R.T. Meeting

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Alumni: Cardinal Coffee

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Alumni: Journalism Awards Luncheon

Monday, April 15, 2013

Alumni: Homecoming Steering Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 18, 2013

Alumni: Indianapolis Area Alumni Chapter Theatre Outing

Friday, April 19, 2013

Alumni: NREM Alumni Society Awards Dinner

Monday, April 22, 2013

Alumni: Homecoming Steering Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Alumni: St.A.R.T. Meeting

Friday, April 26, 2013

Academic Semesters: Last meeting day for regular classes.

Saturday, April 27, 2013

Alumni: 50 Year Nursing Reunion

Saturday, April 27, 2013

Academic Semesters: Final Examination day for Saturday classes.

Saturday, April 27, 2013

Alumni: Nursing Alumni Banquet

Monday, April 29, 2013 - Friday, May 03, 2013

Academic Semesters: Final Examination Period.