Alumni Association
Ball State University
Muncie, IN 47306
Phone: 765-285-1080
alumni1@bsu.edu


Alumni
Events for March 2013
Friday, March 01, 2013

Alumni: Family Consumer Sciences Alumni Awards Dinner

Saturday, March 02, 2013

Academic Semesters: Residence halls close at 8 a.m.

Sunday, March 03, 2013 - Sunday, March 10, 2013

Academic Semesters: Spring Break. University administrative offices open March 4-March 8

Sunday, March 10, 2013

Academic Semesters: Residence halls open at 9 a.m.

Monday, March 11, 2013

Academic Semesters: Classes resume.

Monday, March 11, 2013

Alumni: Homecoming Steering Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Alumni: St.A.R.T. Meeting

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Alumni: Cardinal Coffee Club

Thursday, March 14, 2013

Alumni: NREM Alumni Society After Work Event

Monday, March 18, 2013

Academic Semesters: Course Withdrawal Period ends.

Monday, March 18, 2013

Alumni: Homecoming Steering Committee Meeting

Monday, March 25, 2013

Alumni: Homecoming Steering Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Alumni: St.A.R.T. Meeting