Alumni Association
Ball State University
Muncie, IN 47306
Phone: 765-285-1080
alumni1@bsu.edu


Alumni
Events for November 2012
Saturday, November 03, 2012

Alumni: Alpha Omicron Pi 60th Anniversary

Tuesday, November 06, 2012

Alumni: Chicago Area Alumni Football Watch Party

Tuesday, November 06, 2012

Alumni: Washington DC Area Alumni Football Watch Party

Saturday, November 10, 2012

Alumni: Black Alumni Society Board of Directors Meeting

Saturday, November 10, 2012

Alumni: Men's Tennis Reunion

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Alumni: BSU vs. Ohio Football Pre-Game Rally

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Alumni: St.A.R.T. Meeting

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Alumni: Chicago Area Alumni Football Watch Party

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Alumni: Washington DC Area Alumni Football Watch Party

Thursday, November 15, 2012

Alumni: Nursing Alumni Society Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Academic Semesters: Residence halls close at 8 a.m.

Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - Sunday, November 25, 2012

Academic Semesters: Thanksgiving recess - no classes. University administrative offices open on Wednesday.

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Holiday Observance: Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23, 2012

Holiday Observance: Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 23, 2012

Alumni: Washington DC Area Alumni Football Watch Party

Sunday, November 25, 2012

Academic Semesters: Residence halls open at 9 a.m.

Monday, November 26, 2012

Academic Semesters: Classes resume.

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Alumni: St.A.R.T. Meeting

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Alumni: NREM Alumni Society Board of Directors Meeting